Keep Posted!

Subscribe to our newsletters to find out about new books, special offers, events & more!

Auragole of the Way

Book Two of Aurogole’s Journey

Shirley Latessa

460 pp.  
6 x 9

Lindisfarne Books




Author Shirley Latessa continues the exciting adventures of Auragole in Auragole of the Way, the second novel in the quartet, “Auragole’s Journey.”

Download the prologue to Auragole of the Way (PDF)

Aurogole’s Journey:
  1. Auragole of the Mountains
  2. Auragole of the Way
  3. Auragole of Mattelmead
  4. Auragole and the Last Battle
  5. Meekelorr: The Early Years (the prequel)

Related Titles

Related Titles by Subject:

For Children and For Children: Young Adult