Keep Posted!

Subscribe to our newsletters to find out about new books, special offers, events & more!

Auragole of Mattelmead

Book Three of Aurogole’s Journey

Shirley Latessa

520 pp.  
6 x 9

Lindisfarne Books


Published:  August 2009


Auragole of Mattelmead is the third novel in the quartet, "Auragole's Journey."

Download the prologue to book three: Auragole of Mattelmead (PDF).

Aurogole’s Journey:
  1. Auragole of the Mountains
  2. Auragole of the Way
  3. Auragole of Mattelmead
  4. Auragole and the Last Battle
  5. Meekelorr: The Early Years (the prequel)

Related Titles

Related Titles by Subject:

For Children and For Children: Young Adult